Mike Kirby Wins @ Canyon Speedway Park

Mike Kirby won the opening night of the Desert Classic at Canyon Speedway Park in Peoria, Arizona. The race was scheduled for Friday November 4th but mother nature brought wind and rain and postponed first night action until Saturday November 5th. The Desert Classic pitted the West Coast Late Models vs the Total Seal Late Models. 27 cars checked in and the three 9 car heat races were won by Brad Williams, Jeremy Thornton and Mike Kirby. Joey Moriarty won the B main event. The A main top 10:

5k   Mike Kirby

7     Ricky Weiss

20rt Ricky Thornton Jr.

32b Clay Daly

8p    Lonnie Parker Jr.

5m  Anthony Madrid

27    Nick Bartels

14m Dean Moore

81b  Bud Grossenbacher

23    Brad Williams

Comments are closed.